Local Resources in the Dayton, Ohio Area

Accountant – Bradstreet & Co CPAS – 937.436.3133 – anam@bradstreetcpas.com
Animal Control – Barnes Wildlife Control 937-430-4266 jason@barneswildlifecontrol.com
Banking Services – First Financial Bank – 937-694-4318 – adam.wilcox@bankatfirst.com
Business/Leadership Coach – Aspire Action Coach Taining & Coaching937-271-0105 – toddrodden@actioncoach.com
Coffee & Woodworking – Rusty Hull Woodworking & Covenant Coffee937-286-4179 – rusty@rustyhull.com
Commerical Grounds Maintenance – Brunners Lawn & Services LTD 937-681-4859gary@brunnersltd.com
Commerical Photographer – Bryon Black Photography937-248-7882 studio@bryonblack.net
Commercial Real Estate – KW Commercial Advisors Realty937-657-2876 – greg.blatt@kw.com
Estate Planning – McCauley Law office937-710-3716 – Sean@seanmccauleylaw.com
Financial Advisor – Equitable Advisors, LLC  – 937-395-3106 – johnchapmanbni@outlook.com
General Contractor – Dayton Builder’s Group937-533-1747 – sam@daytonbuildersgroup.com
Digital Marketer – Blue Coral Creative Advertising & Marketing–  937-204-3747 – sam@bluecoralcreative.com
Commercial Cleaning – Horton Enterprise LLC Real Estate Services – 937-901-2886 – horton.enterprise.llc937@gmail.com
Fence and Deck Construction – Landmark Fencing937-830-1015 – lloydcr@gmail.com
Fitness – Anytime Fitness – 937-709-9113 – messages@messages.anytimefitness.com
Health & Wellness, Juiceplus+937.681.6258 – mark@medicalmassagedayton.com
Home Inspector – Gold Star Inspections937-608-8081 – steve@goldstarinspect.com
Medicare Consultant – Heartland Insurance Group, Inc. 937-401-0260 x4 suzanne@heartlandinsure.com
Outdoor Structure Construction – Tri State Pergolas and Pavilons937-409-7609 – mark@tristatepergolas.com
Plumber – AC Plumbing – 937-424-7200mangacolin@outlook.com
Printer – Centerville Minuteman Press – 937-436-5290 – jgaither@minutemanpress.com
Property & Casualty Insurance – Tinnerman Property & Casualty Insurance937-439-0212 – ron@tinnermaninsurance.com
Residential Cleaning – Clean RN – 513-465-1379 amy.cleanrn@gmail.com
Residental Lawn Services – Turfsurge937.654.0175 – jonathon@turfsurge.com
Residential Mortgages – Union Home Mortgage – 937-572-8491 – ptuffey@uhm.com
Residential Painter – Curtis Painting937-430-6377 jordan@curtispaintingohio.com
Residential Realtor – Keller Williams Cummunity Partners Residential Realtor937-269-7087 – mylesgreely@kw.com
Residential Remodeling – Boyd’s Remodeling LLC Renovations937-581-2241 – Jay@boydsremodelingllc.com
Roofing – Liberty Exterior Roofing & Gutters Construction – 513-967-8810 – nielmckinley@yahoo.com
Legal & Accounting employment/labor law – Pickrel, Schaeffer & Ebeling  – 513-474-5208 – mhauer@pselaw.com
Pest Control – Mosquito & Pest Authority Pest Control 937-307-8869 rvanbb@sbcglobal.net
Title Services – M & M Title Company937-344-4325 – aheck@mmtitle.com
Tree Services – The F.A. Bartlett Tree Experts Company Architecture & Engineering513-292-8303 pjohnson@bartlett.com